Buy Tickets
buy tickets

Privacy policy and information use policy

We take the privacy of our customer seriously and we will only collect, register, hold, store, disclose, transfer, and use your personal information as shown below.

Data protection is a matter of trust and privacy is important to us so we will only use your name and other information relating to you in the manner specified in this privacy policy, we will only collect information where we must do so and we will collect information only if it is relevant to our dealings with you.

We will only keep your information as long as we are required by law or as important for the purposes for which it was collected.

You can visit the site and browse without having to provide personal details. During your visit to the site you remain anonymous and at any time we can identify you unless you have an account on the site and log in with your username and password

If you have any comments, suggestions, or complaints, you can contact us at [email protected]

Collecting personal information

When you create an account on the Site www.saudiarabiangp.com , your personal information through the site, the personal information we collect may include:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Email address
  • Contact number
  • Mobile phone number
  • Date of birth
  • Gender

This information should only be provided to us, with our authorized agents or the site, accurate and non-misleading information and should be maintained and updated on the site if any of the changes are made (more information below). We reserve the right to request information to verify the information you have provided.

We will only be able to collect your personal information if you voluntarily provide the information to us. If you choose not to provide your personal information to us or then withdraw your consent to our use of your personal information, we may not be able to provide you with our services. You can access and update your personal information provided to us at any time as described below.

If you provide us with personal information about any third party, we assume that you have obtained the required consent from the relevant third party to share and transfer his personal information to us.

If you register with Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation using your social media account, link your Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation account to your social media account or use some other social media features, we may be able to access information about you that you voluntarily provided under your social media sites through the provider’s policies and manage your data collected in accordance with Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation’s privacy policy.

Use and disclose personal information.

The personal information we collect from you will be used for some or all of the following purposes:

  • to facilitate your use of the services (as specified in the terms of use) and/or access to the site;
  • to process orders you send through the site, whether the products have been sold before (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation). Or from a third party. Payments you make via the products website, whether they have been sold before (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation). Or from a third party, it will be processed by our authorized agents;
  • To deliver the products you purchased through the site.
  • To inform you of product delivery and customer support purposes;
  • Furthermore, we will use the information you provide to manage your account (if any) with us; verify and implement financial transactions related to your online payments; review data downloads from the site; improve planning and/or Content and allocation of site pages to users; identifying visitors on the site; searching demographics and user behaviors; providing you with information that we believe may find useful or that you have requested from us, provided that you have indicated that you have not objected to contacting you for these purposes;
  • When you register a Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation account or provide us with personal information through the website, we will also use your personal information to send you marketing and/or promotional materials about our products and services from time to time. You can suspect that you will receive marketing information at any time using the suspect function within the e-marketing materials. We can use your contact information to send newsletters from us and our relevant companies;
  • In exceptional circumstances (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation) personal information may be needed, such as when there are reasons to believe that disclosure is necessary to prevent a risk to life or health, or for law enforcement purposes, or to meet legal and regulatory requirements and requests.

(Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation) may share your personal information with third parties and our affiliates for the above purposes, specifically, completing the transaction with your account management and our relationship with you, marketing, and meeting any legal or regulatory requirements and requesting, if necessary, Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation in the exchange of your personal information with them, we seek to ensure that our third parties maintain the security of your personal information from unauthorized access to collect, use and disclose, Or similar risks and keep your personal information only as long as they need your personal information to achieve the above purposes.

Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation does not work in the sale of personal information to third parties.

All credit/debit card details and personal information: will not be sold or shared rented or leased to any third party.

Withdrawal of approval

You may inform your objection to our continued use and/or disclosure of your personal information for any purpose as described above at any time by contacting us at our email address below.

Please note that if you report your objection to our use and/or disclosure of your personal information for the purposes and method mentioned above, depending on the nature of your objection, we may not be in a position to continue to provide our products or services to you or to execute any contract we have with you. Our rights and legal remedies are expressly reserved in such a case

Update your personal information

You can update your personal information at any time by accessing your account on the Site (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation) if you do not have an account with us, you can do so by creating one on the site.

We take steps to share up-to-date information on your personal information with third parties and with our partners with whom we have shared your personal information if your personal information is still necessary for the above purposes.

Access to your personal information

If you would like to see the personal information we have about you or inquire about how your personal information was used or disclosed by Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation, please contact us at our email address below. We reserve the right to charge reasonable administrative fees to retrieve your information records.

If you have an account (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation), you can access the details of your orders by registering in your account on the site. Here you can see the details of your orders pledging to process your username, password, and order details confidentially and not make them available to unauthorized third parties. We can assume no responsibility for misuse of username, password or request details, except as stated in the terms of use.

Secure your personal information

Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation does not guarantee that all information collected will be stored safely and securely. We protect your personal information:

  • Restrict access to personal information
  • Retain technological products to prevent unauthorized access to computers
  • Safely destroy your personal information when it is not needed for any legal or commercial purpose

The 128-bit ssl playlist uses encryption technology when processing your financial details. SSL encryption of approximately 128 bits takes at least a trillion years to break, which is the industry standard.

If you believe your privacy has been compromised by Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation, please contact us at our email address below

Your password is your account key, please use unique numbers, messages, and personalities, and do not share your password with anyone. If you share your password with others, you will be responsible for all actions taken in the name of your account and consequences. If you lose control of your password, you may lose significant control over personal information and other information provided to (Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation). You can also be subject to legally binding actions taken on your behalf. Therefore, if your password is compromised for any reason or if you have reason to believe that your password has been compromised, you should immediately contact us and change your password. You are reminded to sign out of your account and close your browser when you finish using your shared computer.

Minors (young)

Saudi Automobile and Motorcycle Federation doesn’t sell tickets or packages for purchase by children. If you are under the age of 18, you can use our website only with the participation of a parent or guardian.

Computer data collection

(Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation) may use cookies, web beacons and other similar information storage techniques to help provide you with a better, faster, safer and personal experience when using services and/or accessing the site.

When you visit Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation, our company’s servers will automatically record the information your browser sends whenever you visit a site. These data may include:

  • Ip address your computer.
  • Browser type
  • The web page you were visiting before you arrived at our site.
  • Pages on the site you visit
  • The time it takes to search those pages, items and information on the website, time, dates, and other statistics.

This information is collected for analysis and evaluation to help us improve our website and our services and products.

Cookies are small text files (usually consisting of letters and numbers) that are placed in the memory of your browser or device when you visit a site or display a message. It allows us to recognize a particular device or browser and helps us personalize content that suits your favorite interests more quickly to a site that is more relevant and useful to you.

You may be able to manage and delete cookies through your browser or device settings. For more information on how to do this, visit the auxiliary materials from your browser or device.

Web beacons are small photographs that can be included in our service and on the website. It allows us to calculate users who have seen these pages so that we can better understand your preferences and interests.

Changes in privacy policy and data use policy

The Saudi Arabian Automobile and Motorcycle Federation should regularly review the adequacy of this privacy policy. We reserve the right to amend and change our privacy policy at any time. Any changes to this policy will be posted on the website.

You acknowledge and agree that SAGP is not entitled to disclose your personal information to any government legal and regulatory authorities, law enforcement taxes, other authorities or rights holders if Platinum does not have reasonable grounds to believe that disclosure of your personal information necessary to meet any obligations of requirements or arrangements, whether voluntary or mandatory, as a result of cooperation with the system, investigation and/or request of any kind by these parties. To the extent permitted by applicable law, you agree not to take any action and/or waive your rights to take any action against (Saudi Arabian automobile and motorcycle federation) to disclose your personal information in these circumstances.

If you wish to withdraw your consent to the use of your personal information, request access and/or correct your personal information, you have any queries, comments or concerns, or require any technical assistance or cookies – related matters, please do not hesitate to contact us by www.saudiarabiangp.com

The commercial property is Riyadh Saudi Arabia Zip code 12724

شراء التذاكر
buy tickets

سياسة الخصوصية وسياسة استخدام المعلومات

نأخذ خصوصية زبوننا على محمل الجد وسنقوم فقط بجمع ، تسجيل ، عقد ، تخزين ، الكشف ، نقل ، واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية كما هو مبين أدناه.

حماية البيانات مسألة ثقة وخصوصيتك مهمة لنا لذلك سنستخدم اسمك فقط والمعلومات الأخرى التي تتعلق بك بالطريقة المحددة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه, سنقوم فقط بجمع المعلومات حيث يجب علينا القيام بذلك وسوف نجمع المعلومات فقط إذا كانت ذات صلة لتعاملاتنا معك. 

سنحتفظ بمعلوماتكم فقط طالما نحن ملزمين بذلك بموجب القانون أو كما هو مهم للأغراض التي جمعت من أجلها. 

يمكنك زيارة الموقع والتصفح دون الحاجة إلى تقديم تفاصيل شخصية. خلال زيارتك للموقع تبقى مجهولا و في أي وقت يمكننا التعرف عليك إلا إذا كان لديك حساب على الموقع و سجل الدخول مع اسم المستخدم و كلمة السر

إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات ، اقتراحات ، أو شكاوى ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في [email protected]

جمع المعلومات الشخصية

عند إنشائك حساب على موقع (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) ، المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك من خلال الموقع, المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها قد تشمل:

  • الاسم
  • العنوان
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • رقم الاتصال
  • رقم الهاتف المحمول
  • تاريخ الميلاد
  • نوع الجنس

نحن سنكون قادرون فقط على جمع معلوماتك الشخصية إذا قدمت طوعا المعلومات إلينا. إذا اخترت عدم تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية لنا أو بعد ذلك سحب موافقتك على استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ، قد لا نكون قادرين على تزويدك بخدماتنا. يمكنكم الدخول وتحديث معلوماتكم الشخصية المقدمة إلينا في أي وقت كما هو موضح أدناه.

وإذا زودتنا بمعلومات شخصية عن أي طرف ثالث ، فإننا نفترض أنكم حصلتم على الموافقة المطلوبة من الطرف الثالث ذي الصلة لتبادل ونقل معلوماته الشخصية إلينا.

إذا قمت بالتسجيل في (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)  باستخدام حساب مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية الخاصة بك أو قمت بربط حسابك في (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)  بحساب مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية الخاصة بك أو استخدام بعض ميزات الوسائل الاجتماعية الأخرى ، فقد نتمكن من الوصول إلى معلومات عنك قدمتها طوعًا بموجب مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية الخاصة بك من خلال سياسات المزود وسندير بياناتك التي جمعناها وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية في (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية). 

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية والكشف عنها. 

سيتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك لبعض أو لكل من الأغراض التالية:   • لتسهيل استخدامك للخدمات (كما هو محدد في شروط الاستخدام) و / أو الوصول إلى الموقع ؛   • لمعالجة الطلبات التي ترسلها من خلال الموقع ، التي تم بيع العروض و التذاكر من قبل (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية).. الدفعات التي تجريها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني للعروض و التذاكر ، التي تم بيعها من قبل (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية).  ، سيتم معالجتها بواسطة وكلائنا المعتمدين؛   • لتسليم التذاكر و العروض التي اشتريتها من خلال الموقع.   • لإطلاعك على تسليم العروض و التذاكر ولأغراض دعم العملاء ؛   • علاوة على ذلك ، سوف نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لإدارة حسابك (إن وجدت) معنا ؛ التحقق من المعاملات المالية المتعلقة بالدفعات التي تجريها عبر الإنترنت وتنفيذها ؛ مراجعة تنزيل البيانات من الموقع ؛ تحسين تخطيط و / أو محتوى صفحات الموقع وتخصيصها للمستخدمين ؛ تحديد الزوار على الموقع ؛ البحث في الخصائص الديموغرافية وسلوكيات المستخدمين ؛ تزويدك بالمعلومات التي نعتقد أنها تمفيدة أو التي طلبتها منا ، بشرط أن تكون قد أشرت إلى أنك لم تعترض على الاتصال بك لهذه الأغراض ؛

* عند تسجيلك في حساب عير موقع  (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) أو تزودنا بمعلومات شخصية من خلال الموقع الشبكي ، سنستخدم أيضا معلوماتك الشخصية لإرسالك مواد تسويقية و / أو ترويجية عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا من وقت لآخر. يمكنك الإشتباه من تلقي معلومات التسويق في أي وقت باستخدام وظيفة الإشتباه ضمن مواد التسويق الإلكتروني. ويمكن أن نستخدم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك لإرسال رسائل إخبارية منا

  • في ظروف استثنائية (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) قد نكون بحاجة إلى الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية ، مثل عندما تكون هناك أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن الكشف ضروري لمنع خطرا على الحياة أو الصحة ، أو لأغراض إنفاذ القانون ، أو استيفاء المتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية

(الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة و الشركات التابعة لنا للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه, على وجه التحديد, لإتمام الصفقة مع إدارة الحساب الخاص بك و علاقتنا معك ، التسويق ، وتلبية أي متطلبات قانونية أو رقابية و تطلب عند الضرورة من قبلنا في تبادل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك معهم, نحن نسعى لضمان أن الأطراف الثالثة التابعة لنا الحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول غير المصرح به وجمع واستخدام والإفصاح ، عن ما شابه من المخاطر و الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك فقط طالما أننا بحاجة إليها لتحقيق الأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

(الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)لايعمل في مجال بيع المعلومات الشخصية للزبائن لأطراف ثالثة.

كل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم و المعلومات الشخصية: لن يتم بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها إلى أي طرف ثالث. 

سحب الموافقة 

ولكم أن تبلغوا اعتراضكم على استمرار استخدامنا و / أو الكشف عن معلوماتكم الشخصية لأي من الأغراض وعلى النحو المبين أعلاه في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على عنوان بريدنا الإلكتروني أدناه.

 

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا أبلغتم اعتراضكم على استخدامنا و/أو الكشف عن معلوماتكم الشخصية للأغراض والطريقة المذكورة أعلاه ، حسب طبيعة اعتراضكم ، فقد لا نكون في وضع يسمح لنا بمواصلة تقديم منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا لكم أو تنفيذ أي عقد لدينا معكم. وحقوقنا وسبل الانتصاف القانونية محفوظة صراحة في مثل هذه الحالة.

تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية

يمكنك تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية في أي وقت عن طريق الوصول لحسابك على موقع (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)إذا لم يكن لديك حساب معنا ، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك عن طريق إنشاء واحد على الموقع.

ونتخذ خطوات لتبادل المعلومات المستكملة على معلوماتكم الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة ومع شركائنا الذين تبادلنا معهم معلوماتكم الشخصية إذا كانت معلوماتكم الشخصية لا تزال ضرورية للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية

إذا كنت تود أن ترى المعلومات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك أو تستفسر عن كيفية استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية أو الكشف عنها بواسطة (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على عنوان بريدنا الإلكتروني أدناه. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في فرض رسوم إدارية معقولة لاسترجاع سجلات معلوماتك

إذا كان لديك حساب في موقع (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) ، يمكنك الوصول إلى تفاصيل أوامرك عن طريق التسجيل في حسابك على الموقع. هنا يمكنك رؤية تفاصيل أوامرك, كما انك تتعهد بمعالجة اسم المستخدم ، كلمة السر الخاصة بك ، وأمر التفاصيل بشكل سري وعدم جعلها متاحة لأطراف ثالثة غير مصرح بها. لا يمكننا أن نفترض أي مسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام اسم المستخدم أو كلمة السر أو تفاصيل الطلب ، إلا كما هو مذكور في شروط الاستخدام. 

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية

الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية يضمن أن جميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها سيتم تخزينها بأمان وأمان. نحمي معلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق:

* تقييد الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية.

* الاحتفاظ بمنتجات تكنولوجية لمنع الوصول غير المأذون به إلى الحاسوب

* تدمير معلوماتك الشخصية بشكل آمن عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة إليها لأي غرض قانوني أو تجاري

تستخدم قائمة التشغيل 128-بت ssl (طبقة مقبس آمنة) تقنية التشفير عند معالجة التفاصيل المالية الخاصة بك. تشفير الـ “إس إس إل” 128 بت تقريبا يستغرق على الأقل تريليون سنة لكسره وهو معيار الصناعة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن خصوصيتك قد تم اختراقها بواسطة (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)، يرجى الاتصال بنا على عنوان بريدنا الإلكتروني أدناه 

كلمة السر هي مفتاح حسابك رجاء إستعمل أرقام فريدة، ، ولا تشارك كلمة مرورك مع أي شخص كان. إذا قمت بمشاركة كلمة السر الخاصة بك مع الآخرين ، سوف تكون مسؤولا عن جميع الإجراءات المتخذة باسم حسابك والعواقب. إذا فقدت السيطرة على كلمة السر الخاصة بك ، قد تفقد سيطرة كبيرة على المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات الأخرى المقدمة إلى (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية). يمكن أن تخضع أيضا إلى الإجراءات الملزمة قانونيا التي اتخذت نيابة عنك. لذلك ، إذا تم اختراق كلمة المرور لأي سبب أو إذا كان لديك أسباب تدعو إلى الاعتقاد بأنه تم اختراق كلمة المرور ، يجب على الفور الاتصال بنا و تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يتم تذكيرك بتسجيل الخروج من حسابك وإغلاق المتصفح عند الانتهاء من استخدام الكمبيوتر المشترك.

القصر( صغار السن)

(الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)لا تبيع تذاكر او عروض يتم شرائها  من قبل الأطفال. إذا كنت تحت سن 18 عاما ، يمكنك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني فقط مع مشاركة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي.

 

جمع البيانات الحاسوبية

(الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) قد يستخدم الكوكيز ومنارات الويب وغيرها من التقنيات المماثلة لتخزين المعلومات للمساعدة في توفير لكم أفضل, أسرع, أكثر أمنا تجربة شخصية عند استخدام الخدمات و/أو الوصول إلى الموقع.

عندما تزور موقع (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية)، و سيرفرات شركتنا سيسجل تلقائيا المعلومات التي يرسلها متصفحك كلما زرت موقعنا. وقد تشمل هذه البيانات:

*عنوانIP الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

* نوع المتصفح

*صفحة الويب التي كنت تزورها قبل وصولك إلى موقعنا.

* الصفحات الموجودة في الموقع الذي تزوره

* الوقت الذي يستغرقه البحث في تلك الصفحات والبنود والمعلومات على الموقع الشبكي ، والوقت والتواريخ ، والإحصاءات الأخرى.

تجمع هذه المعلومات للتحليل والتقييم لمساعدتنا على تحسين موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت والخدمات والمنتجات التي نقدمها.

الكوكيز هي ملفات نصية صغيرة (تتكون عادة من الحروف والأرقام) توضع في ذاكرة متصفحك أو جهازك عندما تزور موقعا. تعرض رسالةأنها تسمح لنا التعرف على جهاز معين أو المتصفح و تساعدنا في إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على محتوى يناسب اهتماماتك المفضلة بسرعة أكبر إلى موقع أكثر ملاءمة ومفيد لك.

قد تكون قادرا على إدارة وحذف الكوكيز من خلال متصفحك أو إعدادات الجهاز. لمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية القيام بذلك ، زيارة المواد المساعدة من المتصفح أو الجهاز الخاص بك.

ومنارات الويب هي صور مصورة صغيرة يمكن إدراجها في خدمتنا وفي الموقع الشبكي. إنها تسمح لنا بحساب المستخدمين الذين شاهدوا هذه الصفحات حتى نتمكن من فهم أفضليتكم واهتماماتكم بشكل أفضل.

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية وسياسة استخدام البيانات:

على الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية عرض قائمة بانتظام مدى كفاية سياسة الخصوصية هذه. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل وتغيير سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت. وستنشر أية تغييرات في هذه السياسة على الموقع الشبكي.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) له الحق في الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أي من الجهات القانونية والتنظيمية الحكومية والضرائب لإنفاذ القانون أو السلطات الأخرى أو أصحاب الحقوق إذا كانت لدى (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) أسباب معقولة للاعتقاد بأن الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ضرورية للوفاء بأي التزامات أو متطلبات أو ترتيبات سواء كانت طوعية أو إلزامية ، نتيجة التعاون مع النظام ، التحقيق و/أو طلب من أي نوع من قبل هذه الأطراف. إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، أنت توافق على عدم اتخاذ أي إجراء و/أو التنازل عن حقوقك اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد (الاتحاد السعودي للسيارات والدراجات النارية) للكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك في هذه الظروف.

إذا كنت ترغب في سحب موافقتك على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، طلب الوصول و/أو تصحيح المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك, لديك أي استفسارات أو تعليقات أو مخاوف ، أو يتطلب أي مساعدة فنية أو كوكيز-المسائل ذات الصلة ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا عن طريق www.saudiarabiangp.com

محل الإقامة التجاري بمدينة الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية. الرمز البريدي 12724