Parking & Entry

Parking Permits

A parking permit must be displayed to gain access to any of the parking areas shown in the map below. These passes will give you access to the venue on race weekend and allow you to access parking areas specific to your ticket type. Please note, that without these items you will not be allowed to park inside the venue.

To receive your badges, you’ll need to display your E-tickets clearly with the QR code on your phone or have a printed copy of your E-tickets. Once you collect your badges, your E-tickets will no longer be valid.

Where to get your pass

Parking passes must be collected from The Visitor Center which is open daily from 12pm - 12am.

Directions to Visitor Center

We highly recommend collecting your entry items as soon as possible to avoid the last minute rush.You must pick up your Parking Permit in advance of the Grand Prix weekend as you will need it to be able to reach the venue. Race weekend parking is exclusively for Parking Permit holders. There will be no paid parking available.

Parking locations

Select your ticket type to find your parking zone

Spectators must collect their wristband at the ticketing booth before proceeding to the venue entry gate where wristband validation and security checks will take place. Uber and Careem drop off and pick up will be located next to the Red Sea Mall before midnight. After midnight it will be located next to the Central Grandstand Parking.

Latest News

المواقف والمداخل

تصاريح المواقف

يجب عرض تصريح موقف السيارة الخاص بك للوصول إلى مناطق مواقف السيارات الموضحة في الخريطة أدناه. ستتيح لك هذه التصاريح الوصول إلى مكان السباق في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وتسمح لك بالوصول إلى مناطق مواقف السيارات الخاصة بفئة تذكرتك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بدون هذه العناصر لن يُسمح لك بركن سيارتك داخل المكان.

لاستلام شاراتك، ستحتاج إلى عرض تذاكرك الإلكترونية بوضوح مع رمز الاستجابة السريعة على جوالك أو الحصول على إحضار نسخة مطبوعة من تذاكرك الإلكترونية . بمجرد استلام شاراتك، ستنتهي صلاحية تذكرتك الإلكترونية.

كيف تحصل على تصريح المواقف الخاص بك

يجب الحصول على تصاريح موقف السيارات من مركز الزوار يومياً من الساعة 12 ظهراً حتى الساعة 12 منتصف الليل.

الطريق إلى مركز الزوار

نوصي بشدة بالحصول على عناصر الدخول في أقرب وقت ممكن لتجنب ازدحام اللحظات الأخيرة. يتعين عليك الحصول على تصريح موقف السيارة الخاص بك بشكل مسبق قبل عطلة نهاية أسبوع السباق، حيث ستحتاج إليه لتتمكن من الوصول إلى مكان الحدث. مواقف السيارات مخصصة حصرياً لحاملي تصاريح مواقف السيارات. لن يكون هناك مواقف مدفوعة للسيارات.

موقع مواقف السيارات

حدد نوع تذكرتك للعثورعلى منطقة مواقف السيارات الخاصة بك

"لحاملي تذاكر الدخول العام والمدرجات الرئيسية والوسطى يجب استلام سوار المعصم من كشك التذاكر قبل التوجه إلى بوابة الدخول حيث سيتم اعتماد سوار المعصم وإجراء الفحص الأمني سيتم توصيل واستلام أوبر وكريم بجوار رد سي مول قبل منتصف الليل. بعد منتصف الليل ، سيكون بجوار موقف السيارات في المدرجات الوسطى.

آخر المستجدات