A world beating

27 CORNERS

Firing up excitement at every turn

With 16 left turns and 11 to the right, the Jeddah Corniche Circuit has more action-packed corners than any other circuit in the world. It’s just one of the record-breaking design features that’ll push the drivers to the limit as they strive to win their place on the podium at the very first Saudi Arabian Grand Prix.

Every Laps Is

6.175 KM

Discover every twist and turn

Designed by the world-renowned Hermann Tilke, the Jeddah Street Circuit features several Fl firsts, guaranteed to Inspire the drivers to greater speeds and produce thrilling race action. With a record•breaking 27 corners and 3 Drag Reduction System (DRS) zones for more chances to overtake, Jeddah is set to rewrite the rules of racing.

a unique track

F1® FIRSTS

Jeddah’s Street Circuit takes pole position

The Jeddah Corniche Circuit is set to be a record-breaking track in Formula 1 history. German track designers Tilke, architects of numerous Formula 1 circuits including Sepang, Bahrain, Shanghai, Istanbul, Valencia, Singapore and many more have pulled out all the stops when designing the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix street circuit in Jeddah.

The track boasts a number of trailblazing statistics and features that are set to amaze and delight F1 fans at it’s debut on December 5th.

Did you know?
6.175km
Longest street circuit
27 turns
Most Corners - 16 left, 11 right
252km/h
Fastest street circuit
3xDRS
3 Potential DRS Zones

Join the Saudi Grand Prix Family

Become a volunteer

This is your chance to become part of F1 history. We need volunteers to become everything from track side race marshals to paddock hospitality staff to help behind the scenes.

Stay on Track

Sign-up to our newsletter and get all the latest news, event details and offers from the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

Name(Required)

رقم قياسي عالمي مع

27 منعطفاً

ومستويات غير مسبوقة من الحماسة عند كُل منعطف

تضم حلبة كورنيش جدة 16 منعطفاً نحو اليسار و11 أخرى نحو اليمين، لتكون الحلبة صاحبة أكبر عدد من المنعطفات في العالم بأسره. وتُعد هذه واحدة فقط من باقة كبيرة من المزايا التصميمية الكفيلة بتحطيم الأرقام القياسية، والتي ستدفع السائقين لتقديم أفضل ما لديهم للفوز بمكان على منصة التتويج في كُل مرة يُشاركون فيها بسباق جائزة السعودية الكبرى للفورمولا 1

يصل طول اللفة الواحدة إلى

6.175 كم

اكتشفوا كُل منعطف وتفصيل في المضمار

تزخر حلبة كورنيش جدة، التي ابتكرها المصمم الشهير عالمياً هيرمان تيلك، بالعديد من المزايا التي تظهر لأول مرة في عالم سباقات الفورمولا 1، ما يضمن أعلى درجات التحفيز للسائقين للانطلاق بأعلى سرعات ممكنة وزيادة مستويات التشويق خلال السباق. وأصبحت جدة على موعد مع تغيير قواعد السباقات حول العالم بفضل ما تزخر به الحلبة من عدد قياسي من 27 منعطفاً و3 مناطق مخصصة لنظام التخفيض من السحب.

مضمار فريد من نوعه

سوابق تاريخية في عالم الفورمولا 1

حلبة كورنيش جدة تحتل المرتبة الأولى

من المتوقع أن تكون حلبة كورنيش جدة واحدة من أكثر الحلبات تحقيقاً للأرقام القياسية في تاريخ الفورمولا 1؛ إذ سخّر المصمم الألماني هيرمان تيلك، العقل المبدع للعديد من حلبات الفورمولا 1 مثل سيبانغ والبحرين وشنغهاي واسطنبول وفالنسيا وسنغافورة وغيرها، جميع قدراته الإبداعية لدى تصميم حلبة شارع جدة التي ستستضيف جائزة السعودية الكبرى للفورمولا 1.

ويزخر المضمار بعدد من الأرقام والمزايا المذهلة التي ستجعله مثار إعجاب ودهشة عشاق الفورمولا 1 عند افتتاحه في الخامس من ديسمبر المقبل.

هل تعلم؟
6.175 كم
أطول حلبة شوارع على الإطلاق
27 منعطف
أكبر عدد من المنعطفات - 16 نحو اليسار و11 نحو اليمين
252 كم/ساعة
أسرع حلبة شارع على الإطلاق
3xDRS
ثلاث مناطق محتملة لتفعيل ال"دي آر أس"

انضموا إلى عائلة جائزة السعودية الكبرى للفورمولا 1

أمامكم فرصة للتطوع

وهذه فرصتكم لتكونوا جزءاً من تاريخ رياضة فورمولا 1. نحتاج إلى مشاركة المتطوعين لأداء الكثير من المهام، بدءاً من المسؤولين عن سلامة المتنافسين على جانب الحلبة مروراً بمهام الضيافة في المنطقة الحصرية بالفرق والمساعدة في الأعمال الجارية وراء الكواليس.

ابقَ على المسار

اشتركوا بنشرتنا الإخبارية للاطلاع على آخر المستجدات وتفاصيل الفعاليات والعروض الخاصة بجائزة السعودية الكبرى للفورمولا 1.

اسم(مطلوب)